Label: Massacre Records
Label: Massacre Records

Written by life (2022)



  1. Nightshift 
  2.  Don't stop the daydream
  3. Real passion will never die
  4. Live the adventure
  5. Stand that fight
  6. Because of you
  7. Contagioned
  8. Rock and win
  9. Dare to fail
  10. Twice a week
  11. Hang around with friends

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Rhythm Guitars: Flo Gottsleben

Lead Guitars: Carsten Stepanowicz

Bass: Markus Beck

Drums: Manni Spalka