Label: Frontiers Records
Label: Frontiers Records

Vagabond (2021)



  1. Vagabond
  2. Back To Mad
  3. Nightmares
  4. Keep The Flame Alive
  5. End Of The World
  6. The Darker Side
  7. I Believe
  8. Save The Best For Last
  9. Blind The Enemy
  10. From White To Black
  11. Striking Back

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Guitars: Carsten Stepanowicz

Bass: Dominik Stotzem

Drums: Andre Hilgers