Label: ATM Records
Label: ATM Records

Tales of Tales (1996)


  1. Prolog
  2. Tales of Tales
  3. Heavens Tears
  4. Time
  5. Temptation
  6. Where Are You?
  7. Grave of Heart
  8. Iron Man
  9. Pink Elephant
  10. This Night
  11. Sailing (The Sutherland Brothers Band cover)

Vocals: Herbie Langhans 

Bass: William Hieb

Guitars: Herbie Langhans

Drums: Louis Schock