Label: AFM Records
Label: AFM Records

Raised on Rock (2018)



  1. Running Away From Love
  2. Higher Love

  3.  Walk On The Line

  4. You Promised Me Heaven

  5. Just Take My Heart

  6. Where Is The World We Love

  7. Ultimate Sin

  8. Chase Me Away

  9. Unknown Stranger

  10. Dreamchaser

  11. Love Is An Ocean

  12. Time For The Innocent (Digipak Bonus)

  13. There's More To See (Digipack Bonus)

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Guitars: Alexander Beyrodt

Bass: Mat Sinner

Drums: Francesco Jovino