Label: Massacre Records
Label: Massacre Records

Radiant (2018)



  1. Yes I Am
  2. I’m Alive
  3. Silver Linings
  4. You Rock
  5. Dorian Gray
  6. Forever One
  7. Heroes
  8. Liars
  9. Not Worth After All
  10. Paint The Grey
  11. My Own Way
  12. Should I Live With You
  13. Life’s Shadows
  14. Hit The Night

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Rhythm Guitars: Flo Gottsleben

Lead Guitars: Carsten Stepanowicz

Bass: Markus Beck

Drums: Manni Spalka