Label: AFM Records
Label: AFM Records

Master Creator (2016)



  1. Creation Of Reality
  2. Across The Great Divides
  3. Behind A Mask
  4. Moonlit Night
  5. Master Creator
  6. Last Survivor
  7. At The Gate
  8. The Riddle
  9. The Voice
  10. On The Run

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Guitars: Florian ''Flo'' Laurin

Bass: Alex Schulz

Drums: Frederik Ehmke