Label: Treasure Hunt
Label: Treasure Hunt

Goodbye (1999)


  1. Goodbye (Acoustic Version)
  2. Where You Belong
  3. Gone with the Summer
  4. Southgate
  5. Boat on the River (Styx cover)
  6. Goodbye (Radio Version)
  7. Goodbye (Piano Version)
  8. Children (Rough Ballad Version)
  9. Loving You (First Time Version)

Vocals: Herbie Langhans 

Bass: William Hieb

Guitars: Herbie Langhans

Drums: Mike Pflüger