Label: AFM Records
Label: AFM Records

Stand United (2024)



  1. Salvation Day
  2. Stand United
  3. Destiny is Calling
  4. The Power Lies Within
  5. Come Undone
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Chains
  8. Land of Chaos
  9. Talking in Your Sleep
  10. Days of Grace

Vocals: Herbie Langhans

Guitars: Gus G

Bass: Petros Chistodoylidis

Drums: Johan Nunez