Label: Massacre Records
Label: Massacre Records

Between the Worlds (2003)


  1. Beyond the Ocean
  2. A Step Between the Worlds
  3. Levy Your Soul from Hate
  4. Tale of the Forgotten Dreams
  5. Angels Eyes
  6. Open Your Mind
  7. Storm II
  8. Until You Come Again
  9. Wings of Dawn
  10. Touch of Your Love
  11. Burning Heart
  12. One Life Ends

Vocals: Herbie Langhans 

Bass: Geronimo Stade

Guitars: Herbie Langhans, Florian Gottsleben

Drums: Mike Pflüger