Get ready for Sinbreed's new album "Master Creator"

 So here it is: Sinbreed's new Album "MASTER CREATOR" will be released on February 26th 2016. Next step in January 2016 will be a  Video clip for the new album.


"Master Creator" tracklisting:

01. Creation Of Reality

02. Across The Great Divides

03. Behind A Mask

04. Moonlit Night

05. Master Creator

06. Last Survivor

07. At The Gate

08. The Riddle

09. The Voice

10. On The Run


Stay tuned and check more details on Facebook